Welcome to the official website of Shishi Hongshun printing and dyeing machinery manufacturing Co., Ltd!

Set research and development, design, sales, installation

service1609826265907793.png in one High tech Enterprises

Service hotline

+86 158-8087-1387 

+86 187-5057-9183

福建染色机,拉幅定型机,定型机改造
Your current location : Home >> Products >> The radiator

Product display Product

Contact UsContact Us

Shishi Hongshun Printing and Dyeing Machinery

Address: Jianlong Industrial Hou, Shijin Road, Jinshang Industrial Zone, Shishi City, Fujian Province China

Telephone: Mr. Li  15880871387

Fax: +86 0595-88981609  

+86 18750579183

Email:zhangqun068@gmail.com

Web site: en.fjhsjxzz.com

Steel radiator

Steel radiator

  • category:The radiator
  • Views:Times
  • Release date:2020-11-09 11:44:49
  • product description
  • Performance characteristics
  • technical parameter

The fujian steel radiator is the air heater used for heating air in the hot air device, it is the main equipment in the hot air device, and it is widely used in the air drying. Steam radiators are used for hot air heating, air heating in air conditioning systems and drying units. Suitable for steam and hot water heating system. It is widely used in the heating and ventilation system of many industrial enterprises and large buildings. The following steel radiator manufacturers will explain to you:


Its hot medium is steam or high temperature water. The working pressure of steam is 0.3-8 kg/cm2. High temperature water temperature in 130-170 degrees Celsius or so. The heat dissipation pipe is mainly composed of three forked spiral fin tube bundles with air injection. The processing technology of heat dissipating fin tube bundles is to wrap cold rolled steel strips mechanically on seamless steel tubes, and then conduct surface galvanizing treatment. Heat dissipation fins and heat pipe contact surface wide and tight. Good heat transfer performance, stability and corrosion resistance, steam or high temperature water through the steel tube, heat through the fins tightly wrapped on the steel tube to one-sided air, to heat the air.

钢制散热器.jpg


The finned tube heat sink for vegetable and flower greenhouse is made of high quality carbon steel, with high pressure resistance and good toughness, which is not easy to break. Because the welding flange inside and outside of the pipe after the hot dip galvanized surface treatment, improve the overall corrosion resistance of the radiator, its service life can reach more than 20 years, is one of the greenhouse greenhouse commonly used heat sinks.



label

Previous:Aluminium radiator2020-11-09
Next:Elbow one radiator2020-11-09

Address: Jinshang Industrial Zone, Shishi City, Fujian Province            Tel:158-8087-1387             Email address:zhangqun068@gmail.com

本网站所用文字图片部分来源于公共网络或者素材网站,凡图文未署名者均为原始状况,但作者发现后可告知认领,我们仍会及时署名或依照作者本人意愿处理,如未及时联系本站,本网站不承担任何责任。

欢迎来到石狮市洪顺印染机械制造有限公司官网!

福建染色机

集研发、设计、销售、安装、服务于一体的

1609826057208792.png高新技术企业

服务热线

158-8087-1387 

187-5057-9183

福建染色机,拉幅定型机,定型机改造
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 散热器

联系我们Contact Us

石狮市洪顺印染机械制造有限公司

地址:福建省石狮市锦尚工业区石锦路健隆实业后

电话:15880871387 李  18750579183

传真:0595-88981609

邮箱:zhangqun068@gmail.com

网址:www.fjhsjxzz.com

钢制散热器

  • 所属分类:散热器
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-09-22 11:02:19
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

福建钢制散热器是在热风装置中作为加热空气用的空气加热器,是热风装置中的主要设备,在气流干燥中得到广泛的应用。蒸汽散热器用于热风采暖,空气调节系统及干燥装置的空气加热。适用于蒸汽及热水采暖系统。它在许多工业企业,大型建筑物的采暖通风系统中得到广泛的应用。 下面钢制散热器厂家将为您讲解: 

其热介质为蒸汽或高温水。蒸汽的工作压力为0.3—8公斤/平方厘米。高温水温度在130—170摄氏度左右。散热排管主要由顺空气注射的三排叉排列螺旋翅片管束组成。散热翅片管束的加工工艺是把冷轧钢带用机械绕片方法,绕在无缝钢管上,然后进行表面镀锌处理。散热翅片与散热管接触面广而紧。传热性能良好,稳定并且耐腐蚀,蒸汽或高温水流经钢管之内,热量通过紧绕在钢管上的翅片传给片面的空气,达到加热空气的作用。

钢制散热器.jpg

蔬菜、花卉温室大棚专用翅片管散热器圆翼型热镀锌散热器选用优质碳素钢材质,耐压高,而且钢制绕片韧性好,不易断裂。由于焊接法兰以后再对管内外进行热浸镀锌表面处理,提高了散热器整体的耐腐蚀性,其使用寿命可达20年以上,是目前温室大棚常用的散热器之一。


标签

上一篇:铝制散热器2020-10-16
下一篇:弯头一体散热器2020-10-16

Z近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

地址:福建省石狮市锦尚工业区            电话:158-8087-1387   187-5057-9183           邮箱:zhangqun068@gmail.com

本网站所用文字图片部分来源于公共网络或者素材网站,凡图文未署名者均为原始状况,但作者发现后可告知认领,我们仍会及时署名或依照作者本人意愿处理,如未及时联系本站,本网站不承担任何责任。